Old news being repeated. Unqualified journalists.

Give us something we don't know.
View full review
ID
#1343739 Review #1343739 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

I didn't buy, join, or invest.

I have no clue who this company is or how they got my debit card number but I did not authorize a $79 charge to my account for one time, much less a recurring charge. No thanks, debit card cancelled, charge back on the way from my bank. What the heck is Nova-X and why when I called DURING BUSINESS HOURS was I told the office was closed and to call back during business hours? Where are you that at 1:00pm CST is not before 5:00pm? Then when I look online all I find page after page of complaints and calls of SCAM. I believe it. No more money from this old gal. I have too much that I need to do with the little I have.
View full review
2 comments
#1652799

MAJOR SCAMMERS WITH UNAUTHORIZED CREDIT CARD CHARGES!

#1558558

Hi there, I'm sorry for the inconvenience, our team was out of the office at a team outing that afternoon. I would be more than happy to explain the subscription and assist you if the cancellation hasn't been processed yet. You may reach me at mmpresolutions@***.com or 1-88*-***-**** between 8 am- 5 pm EST.

View more comments (1)
ID
#1343591 Review #1343591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Nova-x Report Subscription
Reason of review
I didn't order
Loss
$79
New Reviewer

Money Zone BS

I spent $1950 18 weeks ago feeling good about the "hype" the Shah was putting out, i.e. 93% accuracy. Unfortunately hype was all that it was. The fact is the Shah was wrong, or decided not to play, 16 of the 18 weeks. Ironically a losing 89% record!! If I had done the opposite of his advice I'd be sitting pretty. I opted out of his "system" week three and just sat by and watched week after week miscalls. No refunds allowed in his system so I'm out the cash but older and wiser. Total scam. 10 minute millionaire is also a load of crap. My dad used to say, not an original saying BTW, if it seems too good to be true, walk away.
View full review
1 comment
#1551013

Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I'm sorry to hear about your experience with The Money Zone.

We always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations and it is upsetting to see the losses you are mentioning. I would be more than happy to switch you into a different service or discuss your cancellation options. I have also passed along your feedback to Shah and his team.

Comments like yours provide our editors with extremely useful feedback, considering it is such a new service. If you have any additional questions or concerns or would like to provide more feedback, please email me at mmpresolutions@***.com or call me at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM-5 PM.

ID
#1342929 Review #1342929 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press The Money Zone Subscription
Cons
  • Hype
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$1950
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Cancel my account PLEASE

I need too CANCEL MY ACC PLEASE
View full review
1 comment
#1549785

Hi there, I understand you are requesting to cancel your subscription and I'm sorry it wasn't the right fit for you at this time. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third party website.

In order to cancel your subscription with us, please give us a call at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. We are available for your call Monday through Friday between 8 AM and 5 PM EST.

ID
#1341052 Review #1341052 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

Loosing Money and Feeling Ripped Off

I initially subscribed to10 Minute Millionaire which was not what I wanted or expected (no refund). Then I signed for Fast Fortune Club to then be sucked into their great marketing of great winning trades with an Elite trading program called Weekly Money Call for over$1900.00 The first 6 trades have all been losers! I have lost too much money to risk anymore and I have called several times to request a refund. Only to be told about a 1 year performance guarantee of 22 doubler trades, which is worthless since the trades cannot be trusted and will not make up for my loses. Now they are offering me an alternative trading program but I do not trust their research or recommendations at this point and just want my money back! Would not recommend any of their trading services! Not very investor friendly and feeling scammed.
View full review
1 comment
#1545445

Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press! I'm very sorry to hear about your experience with Weekly Money Call.

We always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations and it is upsetting to see the losses you are mentioning. With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed and due to the volatile nature of options, that is why we offer the 1-year performance guarantee. I understand you have called our customer service department and one of our representatives has explained this policy to you already. I would be more than happy to personally help you choose a different, more consistent trading service and go over the performance of all our services with you to help you make the right choice.

I'd also like to provide a resolution for your 10-Minute Millionaire Insider and Fast Fortune Club subscriptions. I understand your circumstance and your apprehension towards getting into more trades with the current state of the portfolio. I would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further and help resolve these issues! Please email me at mmpresolutions@***.com so I can help settle these issues for you.

Thanks, Paul L. Money Map Press

ID
#1336544 Review #1336544 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press The 10 Minute Millionaire Subscription
Cons
  • Performance or customer service
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$4285
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Took money out my account had not been approved

I received my statement from my bank and Nova X report had taken 99.00. This was not approved and I want my money back!!!!! I have not seen any profit from this report!!
View full review
4 comments
#1652802

MAJOR SCAMMERS CAUTION UNAUTHORIZED BILLING TO CREDIT CARDS!

#1644994

If one more renewal discharged to my credit card, I'm going to locate your corporate office and come wherever and kick some ***

#1541100

Did not receive the prodroducts that were part of trial membership. I canceled service/membership and still got charged $99 annual fee without my approval. I have demanded they send refund and ensure the membership is actually canceled.

#1540797

Hi, I understand you are requesting to cancel your Nova-X Report subscription and I'm sorry it wasn't the right fit for you at this time. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third-party website.

In order to cancel your service, please give us a call at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. We are available Monday- Friday between the hours of 8 am-5 pm EST.

View more comments (3)
ID
#1327196 Review #1327196 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Nova-x Report Subscription
New Reviewer

STAY AWAY - SCAM ! ! !

Only rated a 1 because a zero is not an option. No need to wait for Travis’ take…Stay Away. Personally lost 83.7% by the way Mr. Johnson calculates returns, but honestly I am down 24% real money + the subscription cost of which I have no prospects of ever gaining that...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1540819

Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. I’m so sorry to hear about your experience with Night Trader.

Our goal is for subscribers to profit from all of our recommendations and it’s upsetting to see the losses you’re mentioning. We would be happy to go over the performance guarantee for this service or any of the previous trades to make sure you were entering our recommendations correctly. We would also gladly switch you into a better performing service, and I’d certainly help you pick a different publication if you’d like. If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with our services, feel free to contact me personally.

My best form of communication is through email: mmpresolutions@***.com.

You may also reach me at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 am- 5 pm. Thanks for your time, Paul L.

ID
#1323347 Review #1323347 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Loss
$25000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Unexpected charges for "Private Briefing" and "Money Map"

I understood that there was an opportunity for FREE review by me and that no CHARGES would be made before I ordered the service. Got my bank statement with TWO CHARGES OF $99...one for each thing. I WANT A REFUND OF $198 AND CANCELLATION IMMEDIATELY!
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1531146

I would be more than happy to provide clarity on the billing structure of this promotion. We allow our subscribers to try the Money Map Report for 30 days at the cost of $5.

Following the first 30 days, you are to be billed $99 to continue the Money Map Report for one year. The promotion you signed up for also includes a complimentary trial to our stock recommendation service, Private Briefing. As it states on the order form, after the complimentary trial period is over, you are to be billed $99 to continue this subscription for a year. Please give our concierge team a call at 1-88*-***-**** if you wish to cancel these publications.

For security reasons we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third-party website. We are available Monday-Friday between the hours of 8 am-5 pm EST.

ID
#1318449 Review #1318449 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
New Reviewer

Total Rip off

I'm a International subscriber to Weekly Money Call, customer service non existing don't respond to any of the customer contact form request. All option trading information to date received resulted into a total loss don't understand the research they doing or programs...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1673188

My Experience has been the same. I was sold a load of BS, Shame on me for buying it.

My Advice to anyone thinking of dealing with this con man is to stay away, he is a liar and a cheat. Hides behind legal bull to cover his *** not a single advice has came to profit. The information is bad from get go, customer service is not-existent. You call the customer service and you will get the BS, oh we don't work for Tom, so there is nothing we can do, we will forward your concerns to his team, and oh no you can not talk to his team.

Refund?? what refund you have to wait till your subscription expires, and then they will tell you based on our records you should have made money so it is your fault, therefore no refund. This is the worst damn scam on the net.

Don't fall for his *** Nothing he promised has come to pass. All lies.

View more comments
ID
#1318141 Review #1318141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Baltimore, Maryland
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Cons
  • No response to contact
  • Refused refund
Reason of review
Poor customer service
Loss
$1950
Preferred solution
Full refund

Number 1 Fraud

WWOW. Thank you everyone who commented on this Money Map Press. I saw the presentation and decided to think about it first. Then before joining I decided to do some research to see if this was a scam. I heard a few red flags, especially when he started bragging how...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1530339

Thank you for taking the time to review Money Map Press. We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience with us.

Your comments have been shared with our team so that we can work towards resolving this issue. We are not a scam and we certainly do not want to be represented or thought of as one by any of our customers. We value and appreciate all feedback we receive so we can find ways to improve our services.

Thank you again for your review, Paul L. Money Map Press

ID
#1317702 Review #1317702 is a subjective opinion of poster.
New Reviewer

Re:letter I recieved

I received a letter from you that I don't even know anything about. And I'm not being ugly or any thing like that I was just wondering what the letter was all about? a mistake or what? You see I have no money,I'm poor as a church mouse,sorry to say,just being...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1530329

Hi Darlene, Thanks for taking the time to write a review about your experience with Money Map Press. If you did not order Money Map Report, or you don't remember ordering this publication, we would be more than happy to accommodate you with a cancellation of this service.

For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third party website. In order to cancel your service, please give me a call at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. I am available Monday–Friday between the hours of 8 am - 5 pm EST.

Thanks, Paul L. Money Map Press

ID
#1316320 Review #1316320 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
i DID NOT ORDER TIS ISSUE AND DON'T WANT ANYTHING TO DO WITH IT.THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DARLENE LYONS
New Reviewer

Renewal

They renewed my subscription without giving me any notice. How do I cancel ???
View full review
1 comment
#1531150

I understand you are requesting to cancel your subscription and I'm sorry it wasn't the right fit for you at this time. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third-party website.

In order to cancel your service, please give us a call at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. We are available Monday- Friday between the hours of 8 am-5 pm EST.

ID
#1311554 Review #1311554 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Nova-x Report Subscription

Down the drain

Started with them last month, first five trades went down the drain. Trades: JNJ, silver , gold, Netflix, all a zero return. I can pick losers on my own for free. Waste of time, and money.
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1531170

I wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding Money Map Press. With all trading services, no recommendation is guaranteed, as nothing involving securities is a sure thing.

Due to the volatile trading nature of options, this is why we provide a trial period or a 1-year performance guarantee with the majority of our services. We would be happy to go over the promotion and order form you signed up with to clarify these policies. I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience as we at Money Map Press take your satisfaction very seriously. I would be happy to answer any of your questions about our services, including reviewing exit strategies to ensure your success.

If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with us, our Concierge team is available Monday through Friday 9 AM - 5 PM EST and can be reached at 1-88*-***-****. If you would prefer to email our resolution team, please feel free to do so at mmpresolutions@***.com.

ID
#1309536 Review #1309536 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Bad quality
New Reviewer

I don't know what the MAJORITY of your reviewers are talking about

I've been a member of Money Map Press and Money Calendar Pro for about three months. I've consistently been making 34% on my money by taking all of Toms recommendations. I don't get involved in any kind of software issues as mentioned by some of you reviewers or any IT...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1531869

I’d like to thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Money Map Press and Money Calendar Pro! You provided meaningful feedback and we are thrilled to hear that your experience matched your expectations.

The feedback is so constructive, I’d like to ask your permission to use your comment as a testimonial and pass it along to Tom and his Editorial team! We currently have a few promo codes available for our newest Trading Services and I’d love to offer you a preferred member discount on these products! I’d also love to schedule a call and follow up with you if you have any more feedback you would like to provide. You can reach me at 1-66*-***-**** Monday through Friday 9 AM- 5 PM EST or via email at: plamdin@***.com.

I look forward to hearing from you! Thanks, Paul L Money Map Press

ID
#1304986 Review #1304986 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Good quality
New Reviewer

Unauthorized Charges

My account is being charged $99.00 a month without my authorization. How did this happen? I asked for the initial report and now Im getting charged for info I don't want. Please advise and cancel .I will go back and review my bank registry and determine how much money your company has scammed me on. This is the very reason I am skeptical on ordering anything from online. Please advise through call or E-mail as soon as possible. and why am I asked to detail this problem when a few words should be enough? Honestly ppl, what kind of policy requires you to do this. Could it be because the comprehension level is sub standard? Please take care of this ASAP........
View full review
1 comment
#1531883

Hi, I understand you are requesting to cancel your subscription and I'm sorry it wasn't the right fit for you at this time. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third-party website.

In order to cancel your service, please give us a call at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. We are available Monday- Friday between the hours of 8 am-5 pm EST.

ID
#1303591 Review #1303591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Order processing issue
Loss
$99
Preferred solution
Full refund