Most helpful review

Complete failure of the Tom Gentile options system

Firstly let me note that Money Map Press have refunded most of our $1700 subscription to the Tom Gentile Money Calendar Alert. However this system is complete nonsense, in its attempt to predict a stocks direction based on the last ten years of activity. We followed...
View full review
View full review
105 comments
#1799672

First thank you all for preventing myself and many others from another scam/RIP off. I also wanted to understand why you all paid so much when it was offered to me at a discount for $69 for 2 years at the pro level.

Lastly, why buy a product from someone who's last name (at a quick glance) resembles Genitals? Gentiles...pretty darn close lol....

View more comments
ID
#853141 Review #853141 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Money Calendar Alert Subscription
Cons
  • Bad advice
  • Terrible customer service
Reason of review
Poor customer service

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Question

I received an email from Tom Gentile on 3/9/2022 with an urgent message regarding my microcurrency trader subscription. I clicked on the message and it was indecipherable. I tried your customer support department several times but still dont have an answer regarding my subscription. Please let me know what is wrong.

User's recommendation: Good.

View full review
ID
#3408055 Review #3408055 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Tucson, Arizona
Pros
  • Possiblity of making extra income
Loss
$1550
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Information on accounts

Where is my info for $2000 services I paid for I joined the $2000 service and I have not received any picks or info as to what to do. I need some walking thru That was promised

User's recommendation: I have Just started so I really don't have a lot of information that I can give somebody else as soon as I do have some information like that I will definitely come back here and put it online.

View full review
ID
#3072311 Review #3072311 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Performance or customer service
Preferred solution
Deliver product or service ordered
New Reviewer

Cannot unsubscribe

I want to unsubscribe from your no good service because it is a rip off that is hurdle worth thinking about
View full review
ID
#2583362 Review #2583362 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Charlotte, North Carolina
Loss
$50
Preferred solution
Apology
New Reviewer

They are basically Theives. They line their pockets, Have no respect for one, after they take your money.

They Totally mislead you on what type of profits you will expect. There are no guarantees No refunds. Just scammer. User's recommendation: STAY AWAY
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1972370

The Attorneys General of Oregon and Pennsylvania will be interested in your experience, considering this business's tactics appear not to have to changed when they dropped on them like a ton of bricks last summer. Read the press release below and contact that office, even though you may not be a resident in any of the two states.

https://www.doj.state.or.us/media-home/news-media-releases/ag-rosenblum-settles-with-financial-publishing-company-money-map-press/ The FTC is also on the war path against scammers. Share your experience with them at FTC.gov.

Also, file a complaint with the BBB. Scammers these days scramble like cockroaches to give the refund they previously denied, as they know the BBB is providing the Feds with a reliable database of harmed customers.

ID
#2365534 Review #2365534 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Promise of trading advice and promise of profits
  • Description of returns
Cons
  • Being ignored when e-mails call for a response
  • Being deceived
  • I lost on all of my trades with zenith and high velocity
Loss
$60000
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Is the Weekly Cash Clock really profitable.

Is the Weekly Cash Clock really profitable? I am reading the negative reviews.
View full review
ID
#2218233 Review #2218233 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Many are losing money
Preferred solution
Is this really profitable? I am reading negative reviews on many losses. Shall I subscribe?

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

I have lost allot of money with this company and I;m very unhappy with them

Update by user Aug 24, 2020

I bought two other services that I paid money for and they werebad also I just don't have list of their programs that I joined yet.

Original review posted by user Aug 24, 2020
Bad trads,. and all they want is you to join other program they have or new programs they come up with I have spent over 4000.00 plus with them and have lost about ten times that. The trades they have sent was late getting to me and in most times they were bad they said when I join that hey were getting 95% on their trades recommended I know I will never join any of their program again and don't recommend anyone else to do so

User's recommendation: don't loose your money.

View full review
2 comments
#1939646

This past summer Money Map Press had to settle 2 lawsuits brought by the DOJ of Washington State AND the AG for the commonwealth of PA: https://www.doj.state.or.us/media-home/news-media-releases/ag-rosenblum-settles-with-financial-publishing-company-money-map-press/ AND https://www.attorneygeneral.gov/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/2020-06-22-AVC-Executed-Money-Map-Press.pdf relating to “misleading and deceptive advertising practices relating to pricing, free offers, and testimonials.” If you feel that you have been defrauded, your state's AG or the friendly folks at the FTC (who are currently also suing several other franchises of Agora) may be happy to listen.

#1916989

I am sorry to hear this! Please contact our customer service department to assist you.

We would be happy to go over any of our services and recommendations and check to make sure your service is being used correctly. We are available at 1-(888) 384-8339 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday.

View more comments (1)
ID
#2133114 Review #2133114 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Pros
  • Promise of trading advice and promise of profits
  • Some of the advisors investment themes
Loss
$5000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Cancel subscription .

Try to cancel my subscription within 24 hours after purchasing after I found out what it was all about. They refused. Stay away.

User's recommendation: Don’t do it.

View full review
1 comment
#1916990

Hello, I am sorry to hear this. Please email me at mmpresolutions@gmail.com and I would be happy to look into this for you. You can also contact our customer service department at 1-(888) 384-8339 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday.

ID
#2130014 Review #2130014 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Smyrna, Georgia

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

To cancel my subscriptions

I note you have debited my account for Private Briefing US Dollars 79. I sent an email to you in 2018 requesting cancellation of all my subscriptions and it seems this has not happened. I am currently in lockdown in South Africa so have not received any mailed advance notice. I tried to phone you this afternoon but had to stop the call after about 7 minutes waiting for someone to talk to. Phone calls are very expensive from South Africa. Please can you with immediate effect cancel my subscriptions and reimburse the payment you took from my account last week. Please reply by return by email confirming that you have reimbursed my bank account. Regards Graham Wilson grahamtwilson19@***.com
View full review
1 comment
#1916991

Hi Graham, Please contact us directly to assist you. I have pasted a link below with our contact information. https://moneymappress.com/contact-money-map-press-customer-service/

ID
#1977978 Review #1977978 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Loss
$79
Preferred solution
Full refund

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
New Reviewer

Resolved: Don't Fall for This Scam

Money Map Press - Don't Fall for This Scam
Money Map Press - Don't Fall for This Scam
Update by user Mar 01, 2020

Refunded a large part of the fees but they didn't release me from the 1450 upgrade which is $800 that I paid plus releasing me from the $1600 due.

Update by user Jan 31, 2020

This is a classic bait and switch. They get you in at the lower price then offer you upgrades doubling your money.

Original review posted by user Jan 31, 2020
I joined...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1935130

It seems most of these guys don't recommend very well. They make their money selling subscriptions not trading otherwise they would post their results and allow themselves to be tracked, proving their worth on Hulbert Ratings.

View more comments
Resolved
ID
#1778072 Review #1778072 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Cons
  • Bait and switch
  • False claims
Reason of review
Not as described/ advertised
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Don' buy this unless

I purchased this to get advice from Tom Gentile on the stocks to buy the program was over two thousand dollars. The program said if you weren't satisfied they would refund your money up to three months. Well not knowing these people I paper traded for two weeks and loss every trade so two weeks went by and I called and told them I wanted my money back that I had the program for two weeks and was asked if I had made a actual trade and told them no. Their reply was they were not refunding my money due to I haven't made a actual trade. I felt like I have loss over two thousand dollars I don't need to lose any more after I had tested the stocks they sent me. False advertising about refunding the money which was suppose to be money back guaranty. I will not buy anything from these people ever again.
View full review
1 comment
#1793525

Hi there, I am sorry to hear this. Please email me your account information at MMPresolutions@gmail.com and I would be happy to assist you in this matter.

ID
#1738125 Review #1738125 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Pros
  • Email alerts
Cons
  • Refunds false advertizing
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Let the company propose a solution

Information on continue service of Alpha 9

Please be advised that you have the wrong person attached to Theoutlawable@***.com email list!! There is no melina that owns this email address..
View full review
ID
#1737188 Review #1737188 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Milpitas, California
New Reviewer

I need Mr.Dents ticker symbol for three companies

It cost me $3500 and your site is down I need the information ASAP thank you Gary Micro energy trader
View full review
1 comment
#1785227

Hi Gary, I am sorry to hear this. Please reach out to our customer service department directly if you are having issues accessing our site. We are available at 1-888-384-8339 8 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday and by email at CustomerService@cs.MoneyMapPressInfo.com.

ID
#1696064 Review #1696064 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ocala, Florida
New Reviewer

Trying to cancel subscription

I"ve called and have been put on hold with no one ever picking up, this has happened 4 times. Has anyone else had this problem?
View full review
1 comment
#1785226

Hi there, I am sorry to hear you are having trouble reaching us. Please feel free to email our customer service department at CustomerService@cs.MoneyMapPressInfo.com.

ID
#1688779 Review #1688779 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Cons
  • Makes hard to cancel
  • No response to contact
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Preferred solution
cancel subscription
New Reviewer

Phone access

I called about 5 minutes ago and it is now 4:31 (Friday) but your office was closed. I wanted to exercise a portion of a $500 credit that was to expire today. If there may be a chance that I could still apply this credit to one of your products,I would appreciate hearing from you. I will be unavailable until next Thursday, but if you leave me an e-mail telling me how I can contact someone (assuming I might be able to work with you) I would appreciate it very much. Ward Hamlin 180** **th Pl. N. Plymouth,MN 55446 wardhamlin@***.com
View full review
1 comment
#1785224

Hi Ward, I am sorry to hear we missed you. I would be happy to have one of our representatives reach out to you.

For future reference, if we are not available by phone, the best way to directly reach us is through email at CustomerService@cs.MoneyMapPressInfo.com. I apologize for any inconvenience.

ID
#1683833 Review #1683833 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription

Signed up for money calender pro and got ripped off

paid 2 grand for money calender pro never got any advice. They took my money then wanted me to 'Upgrade" and spend more money. All my questions about a refund were ignored, and i'm pissed.
View full review
1 comment
#1785221

Hi there, I am very sorry to hear about this. Please login to your account on our website to access your service.

Feel free to contact our customer service department at 1-888-384-8339 8 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday. We would be happy to walk you through taking full advantage of the Money Calendar Pro.

ID
#1676991 Review #1676991 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Ontario, New York

Brands Related to Money Map Press

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content

For more information read Blog article