Anonymous
map-marker New York, New York

Merging accounts with Money Map

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Very satisfied with prior information from Money Map and expecting better experience with new merging accounts. Thank you for your incredible effort to keep up good work and provide values.
View full review

User's recommendation: Uncompromising information nobody provide in the industry

Anonymous

Complete failure of the Tom Gentile options system

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Firstly let me note that Money Map Press have refunded most of our $1700 subscription to the Tom Gentile Money Calendar Alert. However this system is complete nonsense, in its attempt to predict a stocks direction based on the last ten years of activity.

We followed two months of Tom Gentiles' advice to the letter; we lost $1700 of our capital before we got out. Every one of the recommended option trades failed and lost money. Each and every question we filed with customer services was met with a vague and unhelpful response.

In the end we turned to our brokerage platform Charles Schwab for trading advice. My dog could have picked better options!

View full review
Cons:
  • Bad advice
  • Terrible customer service
Reason of review:
Poor customer service
105 comments
Zarria Wdo

First thank you all for preventing myself and many others from another scam/RIP off. I also wanted to understand why you all paid so much when it was offered to me at a discount for $69 for 2 years at the pro level.

Lastly, why buy a product from someone who's last name (at a quick glance) resembles Genitals? Gentiles...pretty darn close lol....

Guest

Hi all, Just wonder who has had experience with Tom Gentiles Alpha 9, I noted it was being offered through Angels investment pre IPO investment service. In three different packages, 3200, basic, mid 4300 and 6000, I noted after doing a little research on the money map page that the Alpha 9 was going for 2500.

After a couple of days of pushing it on Angel investments the price jumped to over 6000. Seems to me if the guy does not need the money as he states in his introduction to the Alpha 9, why is he charging so much for a service.

Has anyone used this and is it worth the money. Thanks for any feed back Tim

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1747463

Tried it and had no winners. Lucky that at that time they were offering a money back deal. I got my money back.

Guest

Hi all, just wonder who has had experience with Tom Gentiles Alpha 9, I noted it was being offered through Angels investment pre IPO. In three different packages, 3200, basic, mid 4300 and 6000, I noted after doing a little research that on money map that the Alpha nine was going for 2500.

After a couple of days of pushing it on Angel investments the price jumped to over 6000.

Has anyone used this and is it worth the money. Thanks for any feed back Tim

Annalynn Arz

I have just cancelled my subscription to Tom Gentile's Trading Circle after over two months of trading based on his trade alerts. Out of 57 trades that I could get into, over half lost money, even though I reacted immediately to Tom's buy and sell alerts and correctly implemented the exit strategies Tom recommended.

To add to the misery, the losing trades lost much more money than the winning trades made, resulting in a net loss of an average of over 20% on each trade. Tom recommended a position-sizing of around $500. My positions were consistently around $800 to $900. I wish I had followed Tom's advice of no more than $500 so my losses would have averaged only around $120 per trade instead of $215 per trade.

Regardless of position sizing, the experiment was a disaster. I no longer will sit and wait for trading alerts to be posted so I can act immediately on them, all for a loss.

Something is wrong with the systems he uses in the trade services. Their actual performance in no way resembles the profitability implied in the sales pitches.

Guest

3 years ago out of 19 Gentile's calendar option recommendations lost a total of $3637 on 18 of them and made $43 on one. When I called support she confirmed that their projections lost 18 recommends in a row.

At least they refunded my initial subscription money.

Lesson learned. JS

Guest

It would be great if there was a way I could to talk to somebody who is making money trading options ...any suggestions

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1687520

Pete njarian and his brother are legit options experts

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1687520

Try ragingbull.com if you like to trade a lot of options . They have a signal trading service and you also can watch Jeff enter his trades live 9n his platform while he let's you enter your trade first...

they have lots of different services and 7 believe Alpha was thier latest I myself would love to have the service so I am saving up for it. John Howell has more of an education system on reading charts....however he may only trade 2 dozen trades a year the stockmarket because he looks for a specific set up. He also trades 9ther markets looking for the same set-up so he does wind up making a lot more trades in the end. No service but good education.

Another GREAT service I found recently is also education based but they also give you picks. TradingOptions LIVE... and you can.check out some of their YouTube videos to give.you an idea what they are like... I believe them to be the best just by watching their videos where 9n s9me they record themselves when they love trade and explain a lot.

Good luck.

However 8f you ever get a new service especially some of these please drop me.an.email. you can let me know how good it goes and give me the signals you get harriskenny80@***.com

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Guest-1715446

I’m glad I read your reviews. I was going to get Money Map Press.

Now I’m not going to get Money Call. Tom Gentle said you can double your money on options.

I’ll have to look for something else. Thank you!!

View more comments (104)
Locklyn Tyq

Money Map Press "Night Trader"

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

Beware of Money Map Press' "Night Trader" scam: Chris Johnson's slick sales pitch: "As a former CEO, broker and Director, The Night Trader is the one man in America who has figured out a way to infiltrate the markets after the closing bell at 4 p.m…And execute specific trades on stocks that he knows – with as close to 100% certainty as possible – are bound to go up in price IMMEDIATELY. Then, when he wakes up the next day, he often finds an extra $500, $1,000, or $1,500 sitting in his account.

On the night of December 10, for example, The Night Trader went bowling with a few friends. When he got home later that night, he made few trades on his smartphone. When he checked his account the next day, he was $1,100 richer." 1. In the sales pitch video he claims to be related to a long line of engineers, one of whom, a Swiss engineer, developed the Command Grid trading system.

2. We target simple Turbo Stocks that are in the GREEN ZONE on the Command Grid. Follow along with that, and we'll make a fortune. 3.

That is the power of the Night Trade, a special kind of order that takes just 5 minutes of your time has the potential to make you 50%, 100%, or even 125% profit by the NEXT MORNING! 4. Just sit back, wait for profits, enter a new position later on. 5.

Claims he can turn a $5000 trading account into $174,500 by the end of one year or you get your money back. (That works out to a profit of $695/day for each of the year's 251 trading days.) 6. I'm on pace to see total winning gains of 3390% per year. 7.

I plan on giving you absolute freedom and making you rich enough so that you never worry about money again for the rest of your life. 8. Take part in the boldest initiative in the history of our business. Prepare to make more money than ever before.

 And here are the results after one week: https://moneymappress.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/12/171229-NTR-Scorecard.png Dismal results, yet they claim "I've already seen total winning gains of 929% and I'm only just getting started." These scam artists need to be shut down! Don't fall for this scam.

View full review
Loss:
$2995
Cons:
  • Refuse refund
  • False claims of huge gains
  • Misleading
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised

Preferred solution: Full refund

50 comments
Delwin S

The whole night trader pitch was an obvious scam from the start, just a sexy name for a new service to sell. No trades take place at night, they are only placed at night or in the morning, so there is no possible way to have earned anything by the next morning. For the most part I think it's MMP's copy writers, not the analysts who blow al the smoke.

Guest
reply icon Replying to comment of Delwin S

Agreed.

Guest

Night trader is a joke nothing but losers

Guest

I got burned by this company too. it wasn't night trader but rather money call with Tom Gentile.

The sales pitch is just very smooth lies, has nothing to do with whats really going on. After losing 11 trades and winning 1 small pne it almost seemed like he was recommending the worst trades he could find. im unable to return to work and hoping trading can help my family survive. I don't mind paying someone to help but now I just don't know if I can ever trust anyone...I don't understand how this company can stay open.

I haven't found anyone that can say anything good about this company. wish I had looked at reviews first....

Guest

Huge loses with no intent of honoring a subscription guarantee. He only counts a few positive trade and none of the huge loses. Scam.

Guest

They will only tell you their picks, and they will do a sell order when "we" get in, thus they can claim a "win." With about two million customers, they can win most of the time. If you get a text buy call, and you buy, your helping them.

They say that they will text you a sell order when they sell. I have Fast Fortune Club in Money Map Press, and I got BURNED two option trades in a row.

Then, Money Map Press will bombard me with upgrade buys TAUNTING ME with a better system for five grand a year membership, that was not refundable. What the "democrat?"

Guest

Based on PERSONAL EXPERIENCE as a subscriber, MANY of MoneyMap Press publications either provide misleading profit numbers or (worse IMHO) FRONT RUN the trades that are successful. I have documented dozens of examples of trades that were shown as gains even when the price traded immediately above the entry price. In other words, subscribers were unable to get into the shares at the price target, and those that chased it at best had LESS THAN what the publication claims to be correct.

Guest

Chris Johnson ripped me off, too, with his misleading, misrepresented hyperbole sales pitch. It is truly a "bait and switch" tactic that he uses.

I paid my $2995 for his "No Refunds" service because the "Overnight Trades" sounded like a unique approach and one that didn't require a lot of time in front of the computer tracking my trades. I signed up for "Night Trader" in good faith, expecting Mr. Johnson to honor his word, which he hasn't done. When I called Customer Service about his tactics and that I requested a refund (despite the "No Refund" policy) because he wasn't providing the venue that I had paid for, I was told that Mr.

Johnson was having to temporarily change his approach because of all the upheaval in the Market. So "Night Trader" has just turned into another standard "Options" trading service, with some Equity trades mixed in. Well, the market is more often than not in a state of flux, so if he can't give his subscribers the service he offered and they paid for, then he, in good faith, should refund the money. I am looking for others who have been victimized by Mr.

Johnson's "Night Trader" program to see if we can begin a class action lawsuit against him. If interested, I can be reached at alwalters87@***.com

Guest

4/18/18Get a load of this piece of garbage....Just sent an email to my father (whose investment account I manage) closing out 3 positions.Slyly at the end he says this 'little' setback is ok as our stocks are up an average of 14% across the board.That is nice.....BUT you didn't mention that the options you just closed were down an average of 90%!!!Chris Johnson Night Trader......straight up trash and avoid at all costs.

Guest

File a claim with your credit card company. Tell them this is a SCAM- tell them about the 98-99% success rate Chris Johnson claims as his track record, he trades mostly stock options which are risky too, and buys them with a very near expiration date- even as soon as three weeks (15 -18 trading days).He tells you to buy one at say, $1.10 or better (i.e.

lower) and sit back and wait for the order to be filled- which is bunk- by the time he recommends the stock after-hours he knows which way its moving and of course uses mostly that days recent price of $1.10 or so, but by the next morning the option goes to say 1.15, or 1.20... you never have a chance to buy it at $1.10 as hundreds of others are trying to do the same thing! I had 7 of 8 of my trades go very much bust, and fast - 1 -2 weeks at most. As the market moves against you, they keep you in, way too long!

And, Chris Johnson makes quippy remarks about a security, as if he has an omniscient veil over the company, like "its time to fell this tree" when tell you to buy PUTS on a company whose symbol is OAK, or something like "this cup of coffee is getting cold" when referring to buying PUTS on Starbucks in Feb. 2018 (both of which predictions he was pretty much dead-wrong about)This aggressive marketeer is operating at one tiny level above boiler room.They state non-refundable- but press them, pressure them and if they don't refund your money you can always file an FTC complaint- that will get their attention! (I was refunded $2500 after a couple of back-and-forth volleys with the credit card company- and it was not AMEX either).

Also, there is another aggressive mktr. Keith Fitz-Gerald with another site under the broadly based "Money Map Press".Good luck to all.

View more comments (49)
Matt R Dso

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Perfect disaster and probable fraud

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Feb 06, 2024

I would never use their services again under any circumstances. They are not to be trusted.

Original review Feb 05, 2024
The only thing that Money Map Press and Tom Gentile are good at is duping trusting investors into shelling out thousands for worthless advice. In 2023, I made the mistake of believing the claims that Gentile and MMP made about their supposedly revolutionary, AI-powered, algo driven Quantum Data Profits service.

It has been a complete disaster - loss after loss, often 100% of the amount sunk into the terrible option trade, and all they can say is "this is why we say don't invest more than you can afford to lose!" And now they have removed the complete trade history from the site after cancelling the weekly calls, obviously because they don't want to have to answer for their horrendous results.

No ethics, no honesty, and no results. If you want to lose money fast, definitely go with MMP, it's all they are good for.
View full review
Cons:
  • Do not believe anything they say about their services

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Run, do not walk, away from these clowns

Gerry L Xqf

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Kailua, Hawaii

Upsell scalping of customer users

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

I joined all of each MMP's trading expert's "rooms." Although each expert had more than one subscription room, I joined them all for each their securities trading services. I was then upsold a "special" for all "lifetime" subscriptions, and I bought.

About $14,000 total over a 6 week period. I posted most all of every option trade presented by each expert, i.e. Shah Gilani, Mark Sebastian, Tom Gentile, Garrett Baldwin, Chris Johnson, and Olivia Voz from November 2022 to the present July 2023. Their batting averages were far from the sensationalism promised in their promotional promises and trackrecords.

Worse, just last month, MMP services as packaged with a stable of experts blew up. No refund or substantive adjustments were made. Now, the experts keep upselling individual services separate from and/or loosely referenced to MMP. Meanwhile, the original MMP lifetime subscriptions and many, many trading rooms are perhaps 20% as active as before, and, too, a schizophrenic mess.

It's clear to me that each expert is segmented into multiple subscriptions sold under MMP. You pay there. And, further, the same experts segment more subscriptions by distinguishing different trading methods and technology...more upsells. EVERYBODY connected with MMP has proved over the past 8 months to have been a schizophrenic money-grubbing, unapologetic upselling scalper.

Except for Kenny Glick...The Warlock, who I found the only transparent, non-upselling, pure trader who provided an actual valuable and the most realistic trading method. While every other experts 8 month trading run proved dismal (less than 45% averaged success), Kenny Glick's trades that I did daily were better than 95% overall. Don't waste your money and even more, your valuable time (of which you can never get back) with MMP. I am left with impractical, near worthless, lifetime subscriptions in a cadre of experts, each of whom probably won't live long productive years henceforth, and with a seedy publisher which will keep re-morphing its business to forever scalp trusting consumers.

What a waste of about $14,000 and others I had referred who paid near $10,000. Really,...it is really Money Map Full Court Press on trusting, innocent consumers.

View full review
Loss:
$12000
Pros:
  • Exemplifies the expertise of upsell fleecing consumers
Cons:
  • Too expensive a lesson for most

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Avoid Money Map Press at all cost. I suggest instead an honest and skilled Kenny Glick, aka "The Warlock."

1 comment
Guest

I to am, or was, a lifetime subscriber of MMP.. Promise of great returns, variety of investment styles and options.

I had been with MMP for years, and had some success with some of their gurus early on, but found the options area to be not so good. I saw an exiting of their gurus over time, and now it is down to Tom Gentile the Optimistic Option guru, and Garrett Baldwin, who I am sure is captaining a sinking ship.

I will never buy a Lifetime Subscription again.. Stick to yearly, and if I can't profit greater than the annual subscription price - I dump the service.

Anonymous
map-marker Lake Worth, Florida

Terrible company - fail to deliver promises. Take your money and they run away

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
MML company folded up and canceled our services at very short notice after we paid for 'lifetime' subscriptions. We were offered very inferior services in return for forking out thousands of dollars. {{Redacted}}, 'The Warlock' was the worst of the bunch for failing to fulfil the promises of his expensive lifetime subscription and leaving many of his followers in the lurch. MML was advertising lifetime subscriptions within 48 hrs of them folding up the service - not just unprofessional but incredibly dishonest. Buyer beware!!
View full review

User's recommendation: Stay away

1 comment
Guest

Actually you are misinformed or worse. Kenny Glick offered free access to his website for the entire summer.

Maybe you didn't know, he was fired from MML and that severed any obligation to anyone because he was just an employee at MML.

Out of his kindness and generosity through many of his social media postings he gathered most of his member from MML into his personal chat room where we all thrive to this day. Learn the Truth.

Horace Wayne L

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I want to join Money Map Investor

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I want to join Money Map Investor and cash in AI so I can make investments to grow my wealth and take care of my family
View full review
Loss:
$100
Cons:
  • I am wasting time trying to join

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: Great

George E Xgi
map-marker Miami, Florida

Cancellation

My wife is completely bedridden and is classified a complete care patient. I have been a lifetime member for years and have one other subscription. I have no time to read them and nobody who wants to inherit them. Please cancel everything and send me a text message that they have been canceled. I can call back but cancel them immediately. My official email address is ghemd1975****.
View full review

User's recommendation: Look at all the different areas of publication.

edward h Sum

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

To see if i can change my subscription

i actually bought a subscription in hydrodrivebportfolio and i have had it for about 4 months when i asked wat kind of trader i needed to b and the gentleman told me basic options well i see everything is spreads and im not qualified for those so ive been turned down twice on an upgrade so i wannt to maybey switch up to somebodynso i can trade they havent even had the descency to even call or check up on me so wats the deal here
View full review
Loss:
$1450

Preferred solution: need to talk to somebody

Anonymous
map-marker Charlottesville, Virginia

Questions about a subscription

i had bought a subscription and pd alot of money for it i asked if ya needed any upgrades and the answer was no at any rate i couldnt do spreads so i couldnt make a trade and i tryed to upgrade twice n was shot down so i asked for another subscription and they gave me another one ! what really bothered me was they didnt have no problems taking my money but following up with people is not on there agenda i have lost thousands of dollars in ***
View full review

User's recommendation: i wouldnt

Nick H Rri

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Tucson, Arizona

Question

I received an email from Tom Gentile on 3/9/2022 with an urgent message regarding my microcurrency trader subscription. I clicked on the message and it was indecipherable. I tried your customer support department several times but still dont have an answer regarding my subscription. Please let me know what is wrong.
View full review
Loss:
$1550
Pros:
  • Possiblity of making extra income

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

User's recommendation: Good

Glenn D Wsb

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Information on accounts

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Where is my info for $2000 services I paid for I joined the $2000 service and I have not received any picks or info as to what to do. I need some walking thru That was promised
View full review
Cons:
  • Performance or customer service

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

User's recommendation: I have Just started so I really don't have a lot of information that I can give somebody else as soon as I do have some information like that I will definitely come back here and put it online

Robert P Hlf
map-marker Charlotte, North Carolina

Cannot unsubscribe

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I want to unsubscribe from your no good service because it is a rip off that is hurdle worth thinking about
View full review
Loss:
$50

Preferred solution: Apology

Resolved
James R Tux

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Don't Fall for This Scam

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Money Map Press - Don't Fall for This Scam
Money Map Press - Don't Fall for This Scam - Image 2
Updated by user Mar 01, 2020

Refunded a large part of the fees but they didn't release me from the 1450 upgrade which is $800 that I paid plus releasing me from the $1600 due.

Updated by user Jan 31, 2020

This is a classic bait and switch. They get you in at the lower price then offer you upgrades doubling your money.

Original review Jan 31, 2020
I joined MMP in 11/2019 through Keith Fitzgerald's (KF) Straight Line Profit program. Their financial program presented by KF is I believe called arbitrage.

When a business first becomes a member of the stock exchange there is an arbitrary value of the stock assessed to it. According to the KF presentation the stock value is usually eratic at best as the graph is in a major zig zag mode. KF's presentation recommends that a client invest as the stock/option value is low and then sell as it climbs. His advertisements include claims of over 1000% increases in value.
I made 2 transactions following KF's recommendations.

I purchased 11 shares of BOOT for a total of $473.77 and 10 shares of INST for 530.30. I was advised to place protective stops on both at 53.03 (BOOT) and 48.03 (INST) which I did. I lost $51.51 on BOOT and an even $50.00 on INST when my protective stop was activated on both.
ON 12/19/2019, KF placed a recommendation for a stock option on GDS for $4.60 per option share for a total of $460.00 + a transaction fee. His recommendation was to not sell until it hit $8.80 of value.

In the weekly alerts, he stated the same info to hold until it hit $8.80 share.
Last week, the market took a sudden drop and it went down below $3 share. He finally initiated a move to sell immediately. I've holding on to at least recoup some of my money.
KF's guarantee was approximately $3-k monthly. Haven't even come close but right after I subscribed I received calls from MMP to upgrade my subscription for another $2400.

I told them I haven't even made a cent yet and they want me to upgrade? Not happening.
They knew I was a new trader when they signed me up for he program. They recommended Trade Station as an on-line broker. However, after I was with them for 2 weeks I found out I wasn't approved for options trading (Level 2 with them).

I ended up going over to TD Ameritrade which was normal for them to approve new clients new to trading to allow Level 2 on a cash basis.
Right after I joined Straight Line MMP gave me a presentation for the 1450 subscription with Andrew Keene (AK). AK has a very good career in the financial stock market and has a great knowledge of options. After I enrolled for $1955 MMP and AK told us about joining the Mentorship and being a Club member for another $2400. I joined provided I could pay in 3 $800 installments.

The first installment was paid and I was put on the Mentoring program.
After the 1st 3 weeks, AK was telling us his success rate was in the 70-80% range. However, my trades on his recommendations weren't nearly that good (below 50%). One of the major problems we were having was that we were lacking the speed to get the buy in on time to get the contract filled. Even when I was getting the buys the 1st few trades-though making money-were making cents per share.
The last time I heard him compare his success AK told us he was running in the 68-70% range.

However, as of 01/27/2020, out of 2 even trades (after fee, it's actually neg), 15 gains, and 18 losses with 2 options that are worth so little I can't even sell them. My total losses have been $579 compared to gains of $98. That doesn't include 2 outstanding options I've been trying to monitor to reduce my losses.
Part of the 1450 includes being on an on-line forum. At first, there was a counter at the top which kept track of how many subscribers were online.

This included the mentoring sessions also.
After a couple of weeks, the counter was turned off. AK told us he was told by MMP to turn it off. I remember seeing the regular subscriber count as being 700+ during the sessions. The mentoring had over 100 subscribers online before it was turned off.
I'm very suspicious why it was turned off.

My thinking is that the site was growing and the mentoring sessions were getting larger. As a former teacher people think mentoring is a small group of students with a mentor learning how to perform certain tasks. It doesn't mean 200+ students paying $2400 each (for a lifetime membership).

Nothing like that was mentioned in the mentoring recruitment.
I've enclosed copies of my trades as proof. I request a refund of $2665 from Straight Line, $2772 from 1450 Club ($1972 + $800 for mentoring) and released from the remaining $1600 for the mentoring.
View full review
Cons:
  • False claims
  • Bait and switch
Reason of review:
Not as described/ advertised

Preferred solution: Full refund

3 comments
Jaymen Exc

It seems most of these guys don't recommend very well. They make their money selling subscriptions not trading otherwise they would post their results and allow themselves to be tracked, proving their worth on Hulbert Ratings.

Guest

I’m learning. I read this first before I wasted 1 hour watching the sales pitch video.

I had a similar and switch experience with angels and entrepreneurs.

Are there any programs out there that are legit? lol

Guest

The FTC is currently investigating several Agora businesses for fraud. You might want to contact them with your experience. https://www.ftc.gov/enforcement/cases-proceedings/182-****/agora-financial-llc

View more comments (2)
Karin M Saw

They are basically Theives. They line their pockets, Have no respect for one, after they take your money.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

They Totally mislead you on what type of profits you will expect.

There are no guarantees No refunds.

Just scammer.

View full review
Loss:
$60000
Pros:
  • Promise of trading advice and promise of profits
  • Description of returns
Cons:
  • I lost on all of my trades with zenith and high velocity
  • Being deceived
  • Being ignored when e-mails call for a response

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: STAY AWAY

1 comment
Guest

The Attorneys General of Oregon and Pennsylvania will be interested in your experience, considering this business's tactics appear not to have to changed when they dropped on them like a ton of bricks last summer. Read the press release below and contact that office, even though you may not be a resident in any of the two states.

https://www.doj.state.or.us/media-home/news-media-releases/ag-rosenblum-settles-with-financial-publishing-company-money-map-press/ The FTC is also on the war path against scammers. Share your experience with them at FTC.gov.

Also, file a complaint with the BBB. Scammers these days scramble like cockroaches to give the refund they previously denied, as they know the BBB is providing the Feds with a reliable database of harmed customers.

Quentin B Xox

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I have lost allot of money with this company and I;m very unhappy with them

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Aug 24, 2020

I bought two other services that I paid money for and they werebad also I just don't have list of their programs that I joined yet.

Original review Aug 24, 2020
Bad trads,. and all they want is you to join other program they have or new programs they come up with I have spent over 4000.00 plus with them and have lost about ten times that. The trades they have sent was late getting to me and in most times they were bad they said when I join that hey were getting 95% on their trades recommended I know I will never join any of their program again and don't recommend anyone else to do so
View full review
Loss:
$5000
Pros:
  • Promise of trading advice and promise of profits
  • Some of the advisors investment themes

Preferred solution: Let the company propose a solution

User's recommendation: don't loose your money

2 comments
Guest

This past summer Money Map Press had to settle 2 lawsuits brought by the DOJ of Washington State AND the AG for the commonwealth of PA: https://www.doj.state.or.us/media-home/news-media-releases/ag-rosenblum-settles-with-financial-publishing-company-money-map-press/ AND https://www.attorneygeneral.gov/wp-content/uploads/2020/06/2020-06-22-AVC-Executed-Money-Map-Press.pdf relating to “misleading and deceptive advertising practices relating to pricing, free offers, and testimonials.” If you feel that you have been defrauded, your state's AG or the friendly folks at the FTC (who are currently also suing several other franchises of Agora) may be happy to listen.

MoneyMapPressCares

I am sorry to hear this! Please contact our customer service department to assist you.

We would be happy to go over any of our services and recommendations and check to make sure your service is being used correctly. We are available at 1-(888) 384-8339 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday.

View more comments (1)

Brands Related to Money Map Press

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article