New Reviewer

Unauthorized charge

My name is Alice Delaney, you recently charged my checking account 99.00 which is a charge that I did not authorize. My email is ajdelaney0990@***.net. I would like this charge reversed and any subscription that I had cancelled. Thankyou Alice Delaney
View full review
1 comment
#1713893

Hi Alice, All of our services do automatically renew so that there is no lapse in information. I apologize for any inconvenience.

For security reasons, we cannot process any cancellations via the web. Please call our customer service team at 1.888.384.8339 and we would be happy to help you.

We are available for your call 8 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday. Best, Katherine Money Map Press

ID
#1581487 Review #1581487 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Hollister, California
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Cons
  • Automatic charges
Reason of review
Pricing issue
Loss
$99
Preferred solution
Full refund
New Reviewer

Money map press kit never received

On May 21, I ordered the Money Map Press kit and on May 30 I received an email from you stating my kit had been shipped and should arrive in 5-7 days. I never received the kit. So again I called in late June. I received an email on June 26th stating my kit has been shipped and I should receive it in 5-7 days. As of today July 8, I still have not received the kit and it has been long enough, so I called again to customer service and I spoke with Bryant. He said he would ship out the kit again, verifying my address. He also said he would send me a link to the digital information but by time I used it I had to change my password and then the site told me the link had expired. I have to say this is getting rediculous. I am beginning to lose my patience. If I do not receive the kit this time I will be calling o speak with someone in charge. I will be waiting patiently. Thanks Cheryl Strang
View full review
1 comment
#1713896

Hi Cheryl, I am so sorry to hear this. I have sent you an email with information to help you get started and logged in to your account.

According to your account, one of our representatives had your Welcome Kit reshipped this week. I apologize for any inconvenience.

Please let me know if you have any further questions, I am happy to help. Katherine Money Map Press

ID
#1580915 Review #1580915 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Service
Money Map Press Customer Care
Cons
  • Third time requesting the product i bought
Reason of review
Problem with delivery

Horrible

Just horrible program. They make every excuse to not commit and honor their warranty.
View full review
1 comment
#1713899

Hi there, I am so sorry to hear you were unhappy with our service. If you'd like to give me a call, I would be happy to go over your account with you and any of our services or guarantees.

I am available for your call 9 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday at 1.888.384.8339. Best, Katherine Money Map Press

ID
#1576875 Review #1576875 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Atlanta, Georgia
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Poor customer service
New Reviewer

Nova X cancelled and still getting charged

I cancelled this service last year, and I am still getting charges on my credit card. I got an email saying the account was cancelled, ya right, then why am I STILL GETTING CHARGED. This place is nothing but a bunch of crooks stealing peoples money
View full review
ID
#1566271 Review #1566271 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Nova-x Report Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$129
Preferred solution
Full refund

These guys are great marketers and that's about it.

I have shamefully tried two of these memberships. Both have left me high and dry and wondering how I fell for the finely tuned sales pitch again! I wanted desperately to find financial freedom and a way to accelerate my retirement. Wanting to believe, I ordered two of...
View full review
View full review
2 comments
#1700076

Hi there, My name is Katherine from Money Map Press. I am so sorry to hear about your experience thus far.

I'd love the opportunity to investigate your feedback farther. We always want our subscribers to profit from our recommendations and it is upsetting to see the losses you are mentioning. We would be happy to go over any of the previous trades to make sure you were entering our recommendations correctly, and getting out at the correct time as well. We value and consider all feedback so we can find ways to improve.

If you have any questions or would like to share more about your experience with our services, feel free to contact our Concierge team. They can be reached at 1-888-384-8339.

View more comments
ID
#1537775 Review #1537775 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Cons
  • Being deceived
Reason of review
Bad quality

Thank you for poor service Money Map Press

wow the reviews on here is very helpful and saved me money. I got an email from you guys promising that i will make 100% return. Man am I glad I came here first before buying subscription. Seems like the only thing money map press guarantees is loosing your money. seriously so many people on here have lost thousands of dollars and you don't even refund like you promise you would. THANK YOU Money Map Press for your terrible service and for this reason i wont be buying any. So glad I came hear and check reviews before buying. Not one positive review from customers. Anyways thank you again for terrible service it really help with me making a final decision. Safe to say you wont be stealing my money Happy
View full review
1 comment
#1700085

Hello there, All of our refund policies can be found on our online order forms. We are happy to honor these terms.

If you have any questions regarding these policies or our services, please feel free to reach out to our concierge team. We are available 8 am to 5 pm EST Monday through Friday at 1-888-384-8339 .

ID
#1534327 Review #1534327 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Clermont, Florida
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Bad quality

This could be classified as a SCAM!

Joined up (Spent $7K). My portfolio under these idiots guidance went from $160,000 to $90,000. So couple my losses and what I naively paid these thieves and this little misadventure cost me almost $75,000. I would not recommend falling for any of their marketing ***...
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1701416

Hi there, I am so sorry to hear about your experience with our services. Our goal is for subscribers to profit from all of our recommendations and it’s upsetting to see the losses you’re mentioning.

We would be happy to go over the performance guarantee for these services or any of the previous trades to make sure you were entering our recommendations correctly. Again, our sincerest apologies for the results you saw after using our program.

We value and consider all feedback so we can find ways to improve. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 1-888-384-8339, we are available for your call Monday through Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST.

ID
#1527121 Review #1527121 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Problems with payment

Fool's Gold

They apparently cannot do math. I joined his Crypto currency group and lost 48% of my investment all the while his weekly newsletter bragged about 200%,300%,1,200% gains. I repeatedly emailed him asking how he came up those gains and never got a response. What a scammer!
View full review
2 comments
#1745724

I agree 100%. this service is a total scam.

Absolutely no profits have been made. The only way there are any profits is if you bought during the slump and held on. If you joined at the outset of this joke of a service, you are down at least 50% on your investment. If you bought Bitcoin and held it you may be ahead, if you bought his coins, you've lost money.

He continues to claim they are going up, without any explanation why. He ignores the fact that it is well known that past prices are a result of market manipulation.

#1701419

Hello, I am sorry to hear about your experience thus far with Cryptocurrency Windfalls. We would be happy to go over these trades with you to make sure the recommendations were followed correctly. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 1-888-384-8339, we are available for your call Monday through Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST.

View more comments (1)
ID
#1520114 Review #1520114 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Reason of review
Problems with payment
New Reviewer

Cancelled my subscription

I will like to know how I can cancel my subscriptions. I am to poor for this subscription . The reports are excellent buitre is to rich for my pocket.
View full review
2 comments
#1700094

Hello, I’m sorry the service wasn’t the right fit for you at this time. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via the web.

In order to cancel your service with us, please call us at 1-888-384-8339 or 1-443-353-4519. We are available Monday – Friday between the hours of 8 am - 5 pm EST.

#1688195

You have to call them and cancel it. Otherwise they will just keep renewing it and make sure you do it before it's renewal date.

View more comments (1)
ID
#1516999 Review #1516999 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
San German, San German
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
New Reviewer

Deceptive Publication - No Refund

I signed up with Money Map Press and did not get my money back after I tried to get a refund. Money Map Press, seller of several so-called financial publications for beginning investors. They bombard you every day with emails promising the investment of a lifetime....
View full review
View full review
1 comment
#1701439

Hi there, It sounds like you were signed up for some of our free eletters, if you would like to give me a call, I would be happy to remove your email from our promotional broadcast list. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.

Regarding your refund, all of our services do come with trial periods for a full refund.

I would be happy to go over this with you and see what else we may be able to do. Please feel free to reach out to our customer service department at 1-888-384-8339, we are available for your call Monday through Friday 9 am to 5 pm EST.

ID
#1510458 Review #1510458 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Cons
  • False claims of large gains
  • False promises
Reason of review
Bad quality

Any Idiot can do Tom Gentile could do

I am a seasoned options trader. I have nothing to gain here by saying this. It took me about 10 seconds to see what he is doing. My only concern is to have people stop wasting their hard earned money. Tom's incredible "secret" is that he created a "secret code" so you...
View full review
View full review
3 comments
#1740070

Thank you so much for the info. It is so difficult to learn when it appears almost all are trying to get your money.

View more comments
ID
#1508610 Review #1508610 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Toronto, Ontario
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Bad quality

Almost pushed the order button...then my cell phone rang

Money Map Press' sell job was so convincing that I was minutes away from ordering a subscription. Then my cell phone rang and my distraught neighbor let out several expletives mixed in with three words...Money Map Press. He asked me how could he be so gullible and desperate? However, all I could do is listen in my shocked state, as he is normally a quiet person. What are the regulators doing to stop these predatory practices? Better yet, what is government doing? This call saved me thousands of dollars and sleepless nights.
View full review
ID
#1507221 Review #1507221 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Etobicoke, Ontario
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
New Reviewer

No Refunds on this one . . . for 12 months

I wanted to try options and Tom "sold" me. What I didn't notice in the fine print is that if you aren't satisfied, you can't get a refund for 12 months. So if you are option ignorant, stay away from this one, because the training is minimal and without proper clearance from a brokerage firm, you will be unable to place the recommended trades.
View full review
1 comment
#1753318

I have 2 trade platforms and can trade options on both. The only thing I can't do is l can't sell more calls then I have money to cover.

10 options equals 1000 shares and if the stock goes down instead of up you need the money to cover the shares and if that stock is 100 plus per share that's alot.

100000 plus.puts are better. You can sell them if they mature and if they don't then you just lose what you brought.

ID
#1506930 Review #1506930 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Kearney, Nebraska
Product
Money Map Press Money Calendar Pro Subscription
Pros
  • Possiblity of making extra income
Cons
  • Lack of training
Reason of review
Return, Exchange or Cancellation Policy
Loss
$2000
Preferred solution
Full refund

Never, ever, ever buy

Simple answer: don't buy this. I did get my money back but only by being very firm with them. The $5000 to $150,000 or more is a joke. They were sending weekly performance scorecards when i first signed up. The numbers were shockingly negative. My $5000 turned into zero in less than a month. Despite this the customer service guy insisted that they made 3000%. He offered to go through the trades. When I asked to be emailed all the trades he claimed they couldn't for securities reasons. Convenient. The angle I used was I couldn't have made the 3000% because the $5000 turned into zero in the first month. He spoke to his manager and while still insisting that they made 3000% refunded my $2500. I bought because of the guarantee...don't get sucked in.
View full review
ID
#1498506 Review #1498506 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Product
Money Map Press Night Trader Subscription
Reason of review
Problems with payment

No response by phone or web???? 2Days Ivebeen trying to reach them and no respnse

Cant talk to anyone in person .wont return calls or emails.Just want to. Cancel Subscription. And. Have any charges onmy credit card refunded.Its not a way to run a businness. I just want out of this company. Ill find someone else.Ty!!!!!!
View full review
1 comment
#1660713

I understand you are requesting to cancel your subscription and I’m sorry it wasn’t the right fit for you at this time. For security reasons, we are unable to process any cancellations via email or third party website.

In order to cancel your service with us, please call us at 1-88*-***-**** or 1-44*-***-****. We are available Monday–Friday between the hours of 8 am - 5 pm EST.

ID
#1485591 Review #1485591 is a subjective opinion of poster.
Location
Monroeville, Pennsylvania
Product
Money Map Press Subscription
Reason of review
Poor customer service